SERVICES AT THE TRANSITIONAL CATHEDRAL

You are very welcome to join any of the up-coming services at the Transitional Cathedral: ___________________________________________

Weekday services of Choral Evensong have now concluded for the Summer break.
They will resume at 5.30pm on Wednesday 29 January 2020.

___________________________________________

Monday 13 January
12.05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 14 January
12.05pm Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 15 January
12.05pm Holy Eucharist

Thursday 16 January
12.05pm Holy Eucharist

Friday 17 January
7:30am  Christian Meditation
12.05pm Holy Eucharist

Saturday 18 January
12.00pm Midday Prayer

___________________________________________

Sunday 19 January ~ Epiphany II

7:15am  Christian Meditation

8:00am   Holy Eucharist

10:00am   Holy Eucharist

5:00pm   Evensong

___________________________________________

Monday 20 January
12.05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 21 January
12.05pm Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 22 January
12.05pm Holy Eucharist

Thursday 23 January
12.05pm Holy Eucharist

Friday 24 January
7:30am  Christian Meditation
12.05pm Holy Eucharist

Saturday 25 January
12.00pm Midday Prayer

___________________________________________

Sunday 26 January ~ Epiphany III

7:15am  Christian Meditation

8:00am   Holy Eucharist

10:00am   Choral Eucharist
    
Music by The Cathedral Singers

5:00pm   Choral Evensong
     Music by The Cathedral Singers

___________________________________________

Monday 27 January
12.05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 28 January
12.05pm Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 29 January
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir

Thursday 30 January
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the men of the Cathedral Choir

Friday 31 January
7:30am  Christian Meditation
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the choristers of the Cathedral Choir

Saturday 1 February
12.00pm Midday Prayer

___________________________________________

Sunday 2 February ~ Candlemas

7:15am  Christian Meditation

8:00am   Holy Eucharist

10:00am   Choral Eucharist
    
Music by The Cathedral Choir

5:00pm   Choral Evensong
     Music by The Cathedral Choir

___________________________________________

LATEST MUSIC LIST
The music list for Term 1 2020 will be available here shortly. 
___________________________________________