SERVICES AT THE TRANSITIONAL CATHEDRAL

You are welcome to attend any of the following services

Note: Changes in Covid-19 Levels may result in changes to the schedule of services and music.

___________________________________________

Monday 7 September 

The Cathedral is currently closed on Mondays

Tuesday 8 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong
     Music: The Gentlemen of the Cathedral Choir

Wednesday 9 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong
     Music: The Choristers of the Cathedral Choir

Thursday 10 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
7:00pm Opening Service for the Diocesan Synod

Friday 11 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
4:30pm Choral Evensong
     Music: The choristers of the Cathedral Choir

Saturday 12 September 
12:05pm Midday Prayer

___________________________________________

Sunday 13 September 
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
    
 Music: The Cathedral Choir
5:00pm Choral Evensong with the Blessing of the Inaugural Girl Choristers of the Cathedral Choir
    
Music: The Boy and Girl Choristers of the Cathedral Choir

 ___________________________________________

Monday 14 September 
The Cathedral is currently closed on Mondays

Tuesday 15 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong
     Music: The Gentlemen of the Cathedral Choir

Wednesday 16 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong
      Music: The Boy Choristers of the Cathedral Choir

Thursday 17 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong
     Music: The Girl Choristers of the Cathedral Choir

Friday 18 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
4:30pm Choral Evensong
     Music: The Boy Choristers of the Cathedral Choir

From today weekday services of Choral Evensong stop for Choir vacations until Tuesday 13 October at 5.30pm

Saturday 19 September 
12:05pm Midday Prayer

___________________________________________

Sunday 20 September 
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
    
 Music: The Cathedral Choir
5:00pm Choral Evensong
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir

 ___________________________________________

Monday 21 September 
The Cathedral is currently closed on Mondays

Tuesday 22 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 23 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist

Thursday 24 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist

Friday 25 September 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist

Saturday 26 September 
12:05pm Midday Prayer

___________________________________________

Sunday 27 September 
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
    
 Music: The Cathedral Singers
5:00pm Choral Evensong
    
Music: The Cathedral Singers

 ___________________________________________

___________________________________________

The current Music List can be downloaded here:

Term 2 2020