SERVICES AT THE TRANSITIONAL CATHEDRAL

You are very welcome to join any of the up-coming services at the Transitional Cathedral: ___________________________________________

Morning Prayer is held Monday - Friday at 8.45am
___________________________________________

Saturday 29 February

12.00pm Midday Prayer
7.30pm Butterflies, Flowers & Hope

___________________________________________

Sunday 1 March

7:15am  Christian Meditation

8:00am   Holy Eucharist

10:00am   Choral Eucharist
    
Music by The Cathedral Choir

5:00pm   Choral Evensong
     Music by The Cathedral Choir

___________________________________________

Monday 2 March
12.05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 3 March
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir

Wednesday 4 March
7.30am Holy Eucharist
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir

Thursday 5 March
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir

Friday 6 March
7:30am  Christian Meditation
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
4.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the boy choristers of the Cathedral Choir

Saturday 7 March
12.00pm Midday Prayer
7.30pm Butterflies, Flowers & Hope

___________________________________________

Sunday 8 March - Lent II

7:15am  Christian Meditation

8:00am   Holy Eucharist

10:00am   The Commonwealth Service
    
Music by The Cathedral Choir, Cathedral Grammar School Choirs
     and Selwyn Community Choir

11.30am    Holy Eucharist

5:00pm   Choral Evensong and Installation of Gareth Bezett as Director of Theology House
     Music by The Cathedral Choir

___________________________________________

Monday 9 March
12.05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 10 March
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir

Wednesday 11 March
7.30am Holy Eucharist
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir

Thursday 12 March
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir
   
[Farewell to Revd Ben Randall]

Friday 13 March
7:30am  Christian Meditation
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
4.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the boy choristers of the Cathedral Choir

Saturday 14 March
12.00pm Midday Prayer
7.30pm Butterflies, Flowers & Hope

___________________________________________

Sunday 15 March - Lent III

7:15am  Christian Meditation

8:00am   Holy Eucharist

10:00am   Choral Eucharist
    
Music by The Cathedral Choir

5:00pm   Choral Evensong
     Music by The Cathedral Choir

___________________________________________

Monday 16 March
12.05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 17 March
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir

Wednesday 18 March
7.30am Holy Eucharist
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir

Thursday 19 March
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong
     sung by the Cathedral Choir

Friday 20 March
7:30am  Christian Meditation
12.05pm Holy Eucharist
No evening service today

Saturday 21 March
12.00pm Midday Prayer
7.30pm Butterflies, Flowers & Hope

___________________________________________

Sunday 22 March - Lent IV

7:15am  Christian Meditation

8:00am   Holy Eucharist

10:00am   Choral Eucharist
    
Music by The Cathedral Choir

5:00pm   Choral Evensong
     Music by The Cathedral Choir

___________________________________________

CURRENT MUSIC LIST
The music list for February 2020 is available HERE
___________________________________________