SERVICES AT THE TRANSITIONAL CATHEDRAL

You are welcome to attend any of the following services ...

This schedule may change due to changes in Covid restrictions.  The Cathedral is currently operating under the ORANGE traffic light setting.  Vaccine passes are no longer required and there are no limits on the numbers able to attend.  Masks remain mandatory.

___________________________________________

Sunday 17 July - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
     Music: The Cathedral Singers
5:00pm Choral Evensong
     Music: The Cathedral Singers

___________________________________________

Monday 18 July
12:05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 19 July
12:05pm Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 20 July
7.30am Holy Eucharist

Thursday 21 July
12:05pm Holy Eucharist

Friday 22 July
7.30am Meditation
12:05pm Holy Eucharist

Saturday 23 July
12:05pm Midday Prayer

___________________________________________

Sunday 24 July - 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7.15am Meditation on the Word (until 7.45am)
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
     Music: The Cathedral Singers
5:00pm Choral Evensong
     Music: The Cathedral Singers

___________________________________________

Monday 25 July
12:05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 26 July
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with the Boy Choristers)

Wednesday 27 July
7.30am Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with the Boy Choristers)

Thursday 28 July
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Lay Clerks & Choral Scholars of the Cathedral Choir

Friday 29 July
7.30am Meditation
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
4:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Boy Choristers

Saturday 30 July
12:05pm Midday Prayer

___________________________________________

Sunday 31 July - 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7.15am Meditation on the Word (until 7.45am)
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
     Music: The Cathedral Choir (with the Boy Choristers)
5:00pm Choral Evensong
     Music: The Cathedral Choir (with the Boy Choristers)

___________________________________________