SERVICES AT THE TRANSITIONAL CATHEDRAL

You are welcome to attend any of the following services ...

___________________________________________

Sunday 25 September - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:15am Meditation for Ukraine (until 7:45am)
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
     Music: The Cathedral Choir (with the Girl Choristers)
2.00pm The Association of Anglican Women Festival Eucharist
5:00pm The Civic Service of Thanksgiving for Her Late Majesty Queen Elizabeth II
 
    Music: The Cathedral Choir
___________________________________________

From today the Cathedral Choir is on holiday until Sunday 18 October.  Midweek services of Choral Evensong will resume then.

Monday 26 September
CATHEDRAL CLOSED

Tuesday 27 September
12:05pm Holy Eucharist (with prayers for healing)

Wednesday 28 September
12:05pm Contemplative Eucharist

Thursday 29 September
12:05pm Holy Eucharist (in te Reo Maori)

Friday 30 September
7.30am Meditation
12:05pm Holy Eucharist


Saturday 1 October
12:05pm Midday Prayer
___________________________________________

Sunday 2 October - 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:15am Meditation for Ukraine (until 7:45am)
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
     Music: The Cathedral Singers
5:00pm  Choral Evensong
 
    Music: The Cathedral Singers
___________________________________________

Monday 3 October
12:05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 4 October
12:05pm Holy Eucharist (with prayers for healing)

Wednesday 5 October
12:05pm Contemplative Eucharist

Thursday 6 October
12:05pm Holy Eucharist (in te Reo Maori)

Friday 7 October
7.30am Meditation
12:05pm Holy Eucharist


Saturday 8 October
12:05pm Midday Prayer
___________________________________________

Sunday 9 October - 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:15am Meditation for Ukraine (until 7:45am)
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am The Antarctic Service
     Music: The Cathedral Singers & Cathedral Brass
5:00pm  Choral Evensong
 
    Music: The Cathedral Singers
___________________________________________