SERVICES AT THE TRANSITIONAL CATHEDRAL

You are welcome to attend any of the following services ...

This schedule may change due to changes in Covid restrictions

___________________________________________

Monday 
12:05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with Boy Choristers)

Wednesday 15 September
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Boy Choristers

Thursday 16 September
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Girl Choristers

Friday 17 September
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
No evening service today

Saturday 18 September
12:00pm Midday Prayer
___________________________________________

Sunday 19 September
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
     Music: The Lay Clerks & Choral Scholars of the Cathedral Choir
5:00pm The Hope Seminar
___________________________________________

Monday 20 September
12:05pm Midday Prayer

Tuesday 21 September
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Lay Clerks & Choral Scholars of the Cathedral Choir

Wednesday 22 September
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Boy Choristers

Thursday 23 September
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5.30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Lay Clerks & Choral Scholars of the Cathedral Choir

Friday 24 September
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
4.30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Boy Choristers

Saturday 25 September
12:00pm Midday Prayer
___________________________________________

Sunday 26 September
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
     Music: The Lay Girl Choristers of the Cathedral Choir
5:00pm Choral Evensong (to be confirmed)
___________________________________________

 

___________________________________________

The Music List for the last week of Term 3 can be found and downloaded HERE.