SERVICES AT THE TRANSITIONAL CATHEDRAL

You are welcome to attend any of the following services ...


___________________________________________
SUNDAY 21 July
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist & Baptism
    
Preacher: Bishop Peter Carrell
    
Music: The Cathedral Singers
5.00pm Choral Evensong
    
Preacher: Dean Ben Truman
   
Music: The Cathedral Singers
___________________________________________
.
Tuesday 23 July
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Wednesday 24 July

12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Thursday 25 July
12:05pm Holy Eucharist in te reo Maori
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Girl Choristers)

Friday 26 July
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
4:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Boy Choristers

Saturday 27 July

12:05pm Midday Prayer
___________________________________________
.
SUNDAY 28 July
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
    
Preacher: Dean Ben Truman
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir
5.00pm Choral Evensong
    
Preacher: Rev'd Matt Maslin
   
Music: The Cathedral Choir
___________________________________________
Tuesday 30 July
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Wednesday 31 July

12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Thursday 1 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist in te reo Maori
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Choral Scholar and Lay Clerks of the Cathedral Choir

Friday 2 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
4:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Boy Choristers

Saturday 3 August

12:05pm Midday Prayer
___________________________________________
.
SUNDAY 4 August
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir
5.00pm Choral Evensong
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir
___________________________________________
Tuesday 6 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Wednesday 7 August

12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Thursday 8 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist in te reo Maori
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Girl Choristers)

Friday 9 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
4:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Boy Choristers

Saturday 10 August

12:05pm Midday Prayer
___________________________________________
.
SUNDAY 11 August
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir
5.00pm Choral Evensong
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir
7.30pm Youth Worship Service
___________________________________________
Tuesday 13 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Wednesday 14 August

12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Thursday 15 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist in te reo Maori
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Choral Scholar and Lay Clerks of the Cathedral Choir

Friday 16 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
No Evening Service today

Saturday 17 August

12:05pm Midday Prayer
___________________________________________
.
SUNDAY 18 August
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir
5.00pm Choral Evensong
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir
___________________________________________
Tuesday 20 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Wednesday 21 August

12:05pm Holy Eucharist
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Boy Choristers)

Thursday 22 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist in te reo Maori
5:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Cathedral Choir (with The Girl Choristers)

Friday 23 August
12:05pm Holy Eucharist
4:30pm Choral Evensong sung by the Boy Choristers

Saturday 24 August

12:05pm Midday Prayer
___________________________________________
.
SUNDAY 25 August
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Choral Eucharist
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir
5.00pm Choral Evensong
    
Music: The Cathedral Choir
___________________________________________